SUPPORT  |  SERVICE  |  CONTACT
Direct: (626) 274-1434

Events

Shop Unique Inspirations Jewelry & Accessories in Person at the Following Stores & Upcoming Events

A variety of items will be for sale & inventory will change week to week. Custom orders welcome. Custom order event pick up available.

In Stores

Eleven 8

1030 MISSION STREET
SOUTH PASADENA, CA 91030
626-703-9112
HOURS: TUESDAY-FRIDAY 12:30PM-6:30PM,
SATURDAY 11AM-6PM,
SUNDAY 11AM-5PM
more info

Upcoming Events

Citrus Art Walk

First Saturday of Every Month
5pm to 9pm
Citrus Avenue
Downtown Covina, CA
more info

Downtown Los Angeles Art Walk

Art Theme Park
Thursday March 13, 2014
6pm to 10pm
249 S. Spring Street
Los Angeles, CA, 91103
more info

La Puente Art Walk

Saturday March 15,2014
4pm to 10pm
Twin Palms Recovery Center
218 Glendora Ave
La Puente, CA 91744
more info

Beat Swap Meet LA

Sunday March 16,2014
11am to 6pm
Historic Chinatown Central Plaza
943 N Broadway
Los Angeles, CA 90012
more info

Un Femme Du Monde

The Airliner
Friday March 21,2014
8pm to 1am
2419 N Broadway
Los Angeles, CA 90031
more info

The Love Art Show

Saturday March 22,2014
6pm to 12am
Echoes Under Sunset
1310 Glendale Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90026
more info

Downtown Los Angeles Art Walk

Art Theme Park
Thursday April 10, 2014
6pm to 10pm
249 S. Spring Street
Los Angeles, CA, 91103
more info

NELA Art Walk

Saturday April 12,2014
5pm to 11pm
5133 York Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90042

Rose Bowl Flea Market

Sunday April 13,2014
5am to 4pm
White Section
1001 Rose Bowl Dr.
Pasadena, Ca 91103
more info

SoCal Etsy Guild Market

Saturday April 26,2014
10:am to 6pm
The Headquarters
789 West Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92101
more info

PANCAKES & BOOZE Art Show

Friday May 2,2014 & Saturday May 3,2014
8pm to 2am
LOT 613
613 Imperial Street
Los Angeles, CA 90021
more info

Etsy Store

Error:
Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /nfs/c09/h02/mnt/138517/domains/uniqueinspirationsjewelry.net/html/wp-content/plugins/wordpress-etsy-feedback-widget/wp-etsy-feedback-widget.php on line 37
feedback
showing 3 most recent

Facebook